Life is Good

2008 is proving to be my best year ever.  I recently got engaged to my girlfriend Christine, my manager put in for my promotion, I became an official member of Salsa Salvaje dance troupe, and I fulfilled my travel wishes for the year.  Life is good :)  I haven’t been able to get in touch with most of my family to tell them about my engagement, so I’ve posted it on my Live spaces to get the word out :)  I took Christine to a secluded cabin on Bainbridge Island, and exactly 2 months after our first kiss, I proposed and happily she said ‘Yes’.  Since Christine is a local TV celebrity, I won’t post any pictures here, but my friends and family can see our pictures on Facebook.  Thanks to Jesse from Salvaje for introducing us at the Century Ballroom.  We’ve been inseparable since our first date.  I have never met a woman as wonderful as Christine, and this is the first time in my life that I knew immediately that my search was over.  I actually designed her engagement ring while I was on vacation in Europe…. my design background came in handy for that! More to come…
  1. #1 by Jiovanie on September 2, 2008 - 6:44 pm

    YAY!!!  :D  (ps, show the ring!)

Leave a Reply

