Do you remember Chocodiles?

Do you remember Chocodiles?

Well I do!

Yes, they’re bad for you, but damn, they’re sinfully good J

I went to a gas station and saw that they had some Chocodiles, and the happiness of my youth came rushing back at me.

I bought 4 and consumed them immediately.

A few weeks later I drove clear across town to go to that gas station again.  Since I just finished a night of salsa dancing, I figured I burned enough calories to compensate for the consumption of a few delectable Chocodiles.  To my utter dismay they were gone.

It was during this time of turmoil that my friend found the following website:

http://www.freshchocodiles.com/

Yes, they’re still making Chocodiles, and now you can have them delivered to your door.

We live in a day and age where we can not only see any TV program we ever wanted to see on demand, but can receive delicious goodies from our youth at the click of a mouse.

Have I said that I love technology?? J

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

